Broker's Post-Licensing Course

REGISTER FOR COURSE
Elite Real Estate Academy has one of the most innovative and interactive online education platforms. Our course structure and content is designed to provide our students with the greatest chance of success.

The Florida Real Estate Commission requires that Brokers complete 60-hours of post-licensing education course prior to the first renewal of their Broker’s license. Elite Real Estate Academy offers multiple options to complete this education.

Package 1

$189

Florida requires that new real estate brokers complete 60 hours of approved broker post-licensing education. This package meets that requirement with two 30-hour online courses: Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment and Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide.


Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment uses an effective blend of theory and practice to help you navigate potential investment opportunities in the real estate market. The course covers both the principles and practices of real estate investments. Coverage explores investment trends, tax laws, tax liens, regulations, market conditions, Florida-specific land laws, and more.


Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide course will guide you through state licensing laws, brokerage relationships, handling escrow, and more. You will learn how to become more efficient leaders and managers while fulfilling your post-licensing requirements. This newest version includes in-depth videos that explore key topics.

Florida requires that new real estate brokers complete 60 hours of approved broker post-licensing education. This package meets that requirement with two 30-hour online courses: Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment and Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide.


Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment uses an effective blend of theory and practice to help you navigate potential investment opportunities in the real estate market. The course covers both the principles and practices of real estate investments. Coverage explores investment trends, tax laws, tax liens, regulations, market conditions, Florida-specific land laws, and more.


Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide course will guide you through state licensing laws, brokerage relationships, handling escrow, and more. You will learn how to become more efficient leaders and managers while fulfilling your post-licensing requirements. This newest version includes in-depth videos that explore key topics.

OPTION 1

FLORIDA REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE: A MANAGEMENT GUIDE, 30-HOUR BROKER POST-LICENSING

$99

✔ This course fulfills 30 hours of broker management training as part of the mandatory 60 hours of Florida post-licensing education.

✔ This practical business guide provides the tools you need to establish and manage a successful real estate brokerage.

✔ Course contains helpful information to become more effective managers, leaders, and communicators in today’s constantly changing business climate.


✔ Comprehensive coverage of contemporary business topics provides you with the solid topical background needed to pass your licensing exam and maintain all aspects of a real estate brokerage business.

OPTION 2

FLORIDA ESSENTIALS OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT V7.0

$125

✔ This course may be used to fulfill Florida’s 30-hour broker post-licensing requirement.
✔ Includes special features to help you retain the information covered, like case studies, interactive exercises, and more.
✔ Understand investment principles to professionally advise clients, or even prospective buyers, about what options are available.
✔ External links provide additional useful information.
✔ Practice exam helps prepare you for the final exam.

OPTION 3

FLORIDA 60-HOUR BROKER POST-LICENSING

$189

Florida requires that new real estate brokers complete 60 hours of approved broker post-licensing education. This package meets that requirement with two 30-hour online courses: Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment and Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide.


Florida Essentials of Real Estate Investment uses an effective blend of theory and practice to help you navigate potential investment opportunities in the real estate market. The course covers both the principles and practices of real estate investments. Coverage explores investment trends, tax laws, tax liens, regulations, market conditions, Florida-specific land laws, and more.



Florida Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide course will guide you through state licensing laws, brokerage relationships, handling escrow, and more. You will learn how to become more efficient leaders and managers while fulfilling your post-licensing requirements. This newest version includes in-depth videos that explore key topics.

POPULAR

OPTION 4

HYBRID LIVE INSTRUCTION WITH FLORIDA ESSENTIALS OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT

$159

THESE COURSES ARE OFFERED ON ZOOM ON SPECIFIC DATES AND HAVE LIMITED CLASS SIZES. PLEASE REVIEW THESE DATES PRIOR TO REGISTERING FOR THIS COURSE.

✔ This course may be used to fulfill Florida’s 30-hour broker post-licensing requirement.

✔ Includes special features to help you retain the information covered, like case studies, interactive exercises, and more.

✔ Understand investment principles to professionally advise clients, or even prospective buyers, about what options are available.

✔ External links provide additional useful information.

✔ Practice exam helps prepare you for the final exam.

✔ Live video instructor classes and interactive session from Real Estate Veterans 


✔ Live Q&A Sessions

Commonly Asked Questions
Reporting: Real estate course completions are reported to the Florida Real Estate Commission. The state requires schools to report course completions within seven to ten days from the course completion date. Course completions will be reported within this time frame.

Expiration Date of Course: Course expiration dates vary by course but are generally one year after order date. Each course has an individual expiration date which is listed in your account.

Final Exams: Final exams must be passed with at least a 75% and may be taken twice in order to pass. If the exam is not passed the second time, the licensee must re-enroll at no cost (by contacting customer support) and retake the entire course, including the final exam. Licensees will be allotted 1.8 minutes per question. Licensees have up to 1 year, after failing the first exam to complete a second attempt.

Certificates: Upon completion of the course, Online Real Estate School will provide students with an electronic Certificate of Completion. Certificates will remain in your account for a minimum of five years, should you need additional copies. Please refer to your license renewal application to determine if you need to submit your certificate of completion with your license renewal request. Course completion dates are recorded using Eastern Standard Time. Please note that the date of your Certificate of Completion will reflect this.

Additional Licensing Information:
Note: New Broker licensees should not take the 14 hours of "regular" CE in addition to the 60 hours, as they will not be accepted by the state.
The process to renew in this state is to log in to the licensing system online and follow the prompts to renew.
Learn more
© 2021 All Rights Reserved. Elite Real Estate Academy. Website Proudly Designed by Phoenix3 Marketing, LLC
userquestion-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram